Membership Card ESA-Europe

20.00

The current ESA card at ESAeurope.

Changes affecting the card itself (e.g. name changes) must be reported and it is to be decided on a case-by-case basis whether a new card must be issued and under what conditions. Please note that the ESAeurope Card contains new colours and information compared to the previous copy.

Attention: Before purchasing, please obtain the doctor’s confirmation. Without this, the ESAeurope card cannot be issued. If necessary, however, we can arrange an online therapy interview that entitles you to purchase the ESAeurope Card if successful completion.

 

Description


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Additional information required

Additional information is required.
Please click on the product before purchasing and fill in and submit the questionnaire that appears.

Note

If you decide to purchase this membership card, we will need some information from your ESA as well as from you. You will receive a separate email from us with a corresponding questionnaire, which you must return to us filled in.

Your ESAeurope team

Membership Card ESA-Europe

20.00

Die aktuelle ESA-Card bei ESA-Europe.

Änderungen, die die Karte an sich betreffen (zum Beispiel Namensänderungen) sind zu melden und es ist im Einzelfall zu entscheiden ob eine neue Karte ausgestellt werden muss und zu welchen Bedingungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die ESAeurope Card vom Design her neue Farben und Informationen gegenüber dem vorherigen Exemplar enthält.

Achtung:  Vor dem Kauf bitte die Arztbestätigung einholen. Ohne diese kann die Karte von ESAeurope nicht ausgestellt werden. Bei Bedarf können wir allerdings ein Online Therapiegespräch vermitteln, dass Sie bei positiver Erledigung zum Erwerb der ESAeurope Card berechtigt.

 

Beschreibung


Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 1 kg
Zusatzangaben nötig

Zusatzangaben nötig.
Bitte vor dem Kauf auf das Produkt klicken und den aufscheinenden Fragebogen ausfüllen und absenden.

Hinweis

Wenn Sie sich entschliessen diese Membershipkarte zu erwerben benötigen wir einige Angaben von Ihrem ESA sowie von Ihnen. Sie erhalten von uns eine getrennte Email mit einem entsprechenden Fragebogen, den Sie bitte ausgefüllt an uns retournieren müssen.

Ihr ESA Team